New from Common’s The Dreamer/The Believer‏: The Track list & A New Video

The Dreamer/The Believer is out this December!!

Below is the track list from Common’s The Dreamer/The Believer‏

  1. The Dreamer f/ Maya Angelou
  2. Ghetto Dreams f/ Nas
  3. Blue Sky
  4. Sweet
  5. Gold
  6. Lovin’ I Lost
  7. Raw (How You Like It)
  8. Cloth
  9. Celebrate
  10. Windows
  11. The Believer f/ John Legend
  12. Pop’s Belief
Check out the official video for “Sweet” shot in Haiti!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: