ADELE RELEASES TRAILER FOR CONCERT FILM

Adele has released a new trailer for her upcoming Live at the Royal Albert Hall concert film. The Royal Albert Hall DVD will be available from November 29 th. The singer announced that there would be a series of free premieres for the movie in theatres around the world.

Check out the trailer below.

The DVD/CD will feature behind-the-scenes interviews and her full 90-minute performance, including covers of Bonnie Raitt‘s “I Can’t Make You Love Me” and the Steeldrivers‘ “If It Hadn’t Been for Love.”

Tagged

One thought on “ADELE RELEASES TRAILER FOR CONCERT FILM

  1. I?m impressed, I must say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that?s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not enough individuals are speaking intelligently about. I am very blissful that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing relating to this.

Leave a Reply

